APTA Utah Board of Directors

2020 UPTA

Board of Directors

Executive Board


President:
Lance Dougher
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

lance@advancedmotionpt.com

President Elect:
Darren Neeley

Term: 2020-2021

darren.neeley@imail.org

Vice President:
Mark Walker
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2018-2020

mark.walker@rm.edu

Secretary:
Lennie Swenson
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2020-2022

lennie.swenson@hsc.utah.edu

Treasurer:
Clay Powers
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

jonrhodespt@yahoo.com%20

Executive Director:

Katie Mansell

kmansell@uptaonline.org

Continuing Education:
Justin Carrier
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

cory3563@gmail.com

Legislation:
Brad Pulsipher
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2020-2022

bradpulsipher@gmail.com

Committee:

Ed Deringer

David Paulson

Stephen Moffat

Joel Tenbrink

Megan Wells

Ryan Stromberg

Membership: 
Michael Nilsen
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2020-2022

mike.nilsen@imail.org

Public Relations:
Beth Hunt
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2020-2022

beth.hunt@imail.org

Committee:

Tessa Hale

Elizabeth Kunzer

Ryan Pelo

Reimbursement:
Greg Rowley
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

egger69@yahoo.com

Research:
Hina Garg
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2019-2021

hina.garg@rm.edu

Information Technology:
Steve Hambor
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2020-2022

shstvo@gmail.com

Committee:

Courtney Cobler

Jana Magone

Tyle Combe

Sam Metz

David Nyman

PTA Representative:    
Drew Wilcox
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2017-2021

wilcox@dixie.edu%20

Nominations:
Katie Woolf
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2017-2020

Katie.rich14@gmail.com

Chief Delegate:
Jeff Lau
JOB DESCRIPTION

Term: 2016-2020

jeff.lau@rm.edu