UPTA Special Interest Groups & Committees

Pediatric SIG

Click HERE for the most recent newsletter. 

You may view our most recent Bylaws by clicking HERE.

Here are the members of the Utah Pediatric Special Interest Group Board:

Chair: Rick Reigle, PT
Secretary:Lisa Milkavich, DPT
Treasurer: Denise Winters, PT
Discussion forum manager: Barbara Johnson, PT, PhD
Discussion forum manager: Lisa Carter, PT, MPT        

Pelvic Health SIG

For membership information and inquiries, please email us at eboardutahpfsig@gmail.com

Utah Pelvic Health SIG Board Members:
Amy Shah, Co-President
Jessica Woodman, Co-President
Kathy Bochnowski, Secretary
Karin Westlen-Boyer, Continuing Education
Naomi Harris, Treasurer

Neuro SIG
Bylaws can be viewed HERE
Position Descriptions can be viewed HERE
Chair: Reva Rauk - reva.rauk@hsc.utah.edu
Chair: Hina Garg - hina.garg@rm.edu


Student SIG
Bylaws can be viewed HERE
In need of students to represent the SIG!
Please email katie@aptautah.org if you are interested.

Diversity, Equality, and Inclusion Committee
Committee Purpose Statement: HERE
Lennie Swensen (APTA Utah Secretary)
Board Liason

Shweta Subramani
Hina Garg
Kate Minick
Linda De La Torre-Alva

Continuing Education Committee
Greg Martinez, Chair (APTA Utah Board Member)

Justin Carrier
Ed Dieringer
Andrea Harper
Ford Paulson
Ryan Stromberg
Megan Wells
Christa Young

Public Relations Committee  
Beth Hunt, Chair (APTA Utah Board Member)

Finance Committee
Ed Dieringer, Chair (APTA Utah Board Member)