Spring Conference

March 26-27, 2021

St. George, Utah

Attendee & Exhibitor Registration

Exhibitor Information Link



Spring Conference Attendee Materials & Links:

Certificates will be provided in person or emailed from katie@aptautah.org after the conclusion of the conference.

Brochure & ScheduleMap & Directions to Dixie State University

Link for Live Virtual Stream 

Password is sent to your email.

Link to Presentations

Thank You To Our Sponsors!

David Bieber
dbieber@rehabilitationhealth.com
www.RehabilitationHealth.com

  David Hebert
  david.hebert@DJOglobal.com
  www.lightforcemedical.com



Dontrell Morrow
dontrell@aspenlasers.com
www.aspenlaser.com

  Christa Young
  christa.young@rm.edu
  www.rm.edu


J. Allen
jallen@therapease.com
www.therapease.com


  Kat Preiss
  kat.preiss@dixie.edu 
  
www.dixie.edu



Ben Weatherford
Ben@owensrecoveryscience.com
www.owensrecoveryscience.com


When: March 26-27, 2021

Friday, March 26 - 5-8 PM

Saturda, March 27 - 8 AM - 1 PM

8 CEUs (there will be several ethics hours)

Where: Dixie State University, St. George, Utah.

Dinner is provided on on 3/26 and a light breakfast on 3/27.

2021 APTA Utah Spring Conference Prices:

APTA Member

Before February 15/After

Non-Member

Before February 15/After

PT

$199/$249

PT

$299/$349

PTA

$149/$199

PTA

$249/$299

All Student & Senior

$50/$100

All Office Staff

$199/$249

Single Day

Single Day Not Offered This Year

Single Day

Single Day Not Offered This Year