UPTA Special Interest Groups

Pediatric SIG

Click HERE for the most recent newsletter. 

You may view our most recent Bylaws by clicking HERE.

Here are the members of the Utah Pediatric Special Interest Group Board:

Chair: Stefanie Elias, DPT 
Chair Elect: Rick Reigle, PT
Secretary:Lisa Milkavich, DPT
Treasurer: Denise Winters, PT
Discussion forum manager:Barbara Johnson, PT, PhD
Discussion forum manager: Lisa Carter, PT, MPT

Pelvic Health SIG

For membership information and inquiries, please email us at eboardutahpfsig@gmail.com

Utah Pelvic Health SIG Board Members:
Amy Shah, Co-President
Jessica Woodman, Co-President
Kathy Bochnowski, Secretary
Karin Westlen-Boyer, Continuing Education
Naomi Harris, Treasurer